Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Anns Grove Primary School

Anns Road
S2 3DJ

Key Contacts 

Ann Farrar Headteacher
Adam Hayden Deputy Headteacher
Sarah Webb Assistant Headteacher
(Early Years & Key Stage 1)

Lauren Rutkowski-Stedman

Assistant Headteacher
(Key Stage 2)
Nicola Eastburn SENDCO
Kate Schofield Y1/2 Phase Leader
Sarah Parsons Y1/2 Phase Leader
Naomi Hewson Y3/4 Phase Leader
Steve Chappell Foundation Subject Curriculum Leader
Wendy Roberts Senior Learning Mentor & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Office Contact 

Our school's office clerk is Jo Armitage. Jo will be more than happy to help with any enquiries, including paper copied of any website content. You can make contact via the enquiries email address or phone number above.

Press or media enquiries Abi Merritt

How to find us:

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please